Our Board

Noa Berkenwald

President

noa@sjcusy.org

Rachelle Lang

Senior Vice President, Progamming

rachelle@sjcusy.org

Hannah Kapiloff

Vice President, Membership

hannah@sjcusy.org

Naomi Bergman

Vice President, Religious and Cultural Enrichment

naomi@sjcusy.org

Alana Firsty

Vice President, Social Action & Tikun Olam

alana@sjcusy.org

Leora Fronen

Vice President, Brand & Communications

leora@sjcusy.org

Zoe Handelsman

Vice President, Marketing & Outreach

zoe@sjcusy.org

Anna Budman

Upperclassmen Engagement Representative

anna@sjcusy.org

Erin Handelsman

Ninth Grade Representative

erin@sjcusy.org

Sarah Osband

Eighth Grade Representative

sarah@sjcusy.org

Jonathan Osband

Parlimentarian

jonathan@sjcusy.org

Mayer Adelberg

Youth Advisor

mayer@sjcusy.org

Mor-duck-chai

Mascot